Shipping rates and delivery times


The CDG E-SHOP is operating as usual

We are following the advice of the World Health Organisation and Government guidelines, and taking additional steps to ensure the health and wellbeing of our clients, staff and community are protected.


Please be assured we are in regular contact with our warehouse team, who are abiding by the social distancing rules, conducting frequent deep cleaning and have access to hand sanitisers.

DHL/Royal Mail shipping partners

CDG E-SHOP are working closely with both DHL and Royal Mail to ensure all appropriate health and hygiene standards are adhered to, including contactless delivery.

As our delivery partners adapt to this rapidly evolving situation by prioritising essential deliveries, some delays may be expected.

We will be continuously monitoring the situation and publish further updates here.

Alternatively, the CDG E-SHOP Customer Services Team are happy to help with your enquiries:

Telephone: +44 (0)20 3962 0777



United Kingdom

Express: £5 3-5 working days


Express: £15 3-5 working days


Express: £25 5-7 working days

For shipments to destinations outside the European Community (EC), please note that the above shipping rates are not inclusive of any customs or import duties that could be levied when the shipment reaches the destination country.

Shipping Company


Item Delivery

Usually, items are dispatched within 2 working days. Kindly note that dispatch times may increase during high demand periods. Shipments are delivered by DHL Monday to Friday, 9am - 6pm.

Combined Shipping of Items

Separate orders will be shipped separately. Please be aware that multiple orders cannot be shipped collectively.

Available Shipping Areas

Afghanistan, Åland Islands, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua, Armenia, Aruba, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bonaire, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Comoros, Congo, Congo, The Democratic Republic Of, Cook Islands, Cote D Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Eritrea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands, Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinea Republic, Guinea-Bissau, Guinea-Equatorial, Guyana (British), Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Holy See (Vatican City State), Hungary, Iceland, India, Iran (Islamic Republic Of), Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao Peoples Democratic Republic, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Moldova, Republic Of, Monaco, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Republic Of, Nepal, Netherlands, Nevis, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Reunion, Island Of, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha, Saint Martin (French part), Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome And Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Sri Lanka, St. Barthelemy, St. Eustatius, St. Kitts, St. Lucia, St. Maarten, St. Vincent, Sudan, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad And Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks And Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Virgin Islands (British), Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Republic Of, Zambia, Zimbabwe